Brag Ad Bust

Standard

I spent a small fortune on the Brag Ad for my daughter’s Senior Yearbook. I just found out she won’t get it until early next year! When I was in school we got our yearbooks the last week of school so everyone could sign them. I’m glad they want to include prom and graduation, but I wish they did it differently. We always just got a little “addition” that stuck in the back of the yearbook the following year. I wonder why they’ve ditched that idea?

So, since she won’t get to see it in print until long after her cap and gown day, I thought I’d start my week off with a little bragging for my super star, who just entered her last week of high school…

YEARBOOK

4 responses »

Surely, after reading all of this, you have at least one thing to say!

