Holy Moly, He stole a Harley!!

Standard

I’ve never reblogged one of my own posts before, but the grandbaby just learned how to escape through the doggy door, which reminded me of this, and I can’t believe the boy I was writing about now drives a Rumble Bee complete with girl by his side…

Life With Blondie

Funny how a picture can keep a story alive! Yesterday when I was finishing up the blog that was supposed to be a music memory but ended up a bad Monday tangent, I threw a few old pictures into a little collage and BAM! The funniest story came back to me. If my life were a newspaper, the heading that day would have been “Two Year Old Steals Harley, Mother Chases Him Naked”!!

View original post 907 more words

About Tiffany (lifewithblondie)

This mom blogger has tackled everything from adoption, ADD, ADHD, OCD, ODD, conduct disorder, hives, pimples, curfew violations, and puberty to sweaty armpits, major surgeries, prom nights and letter jackets in addition to becoming a fairy godmother (aka Grandma).

Surely, after reading all of this, you have at least one thing to say!

